What Hasn’t Been Going On


 

I’ve been in a big creative slump, lately. Rather hovering on the edge of another strong depression, and without energy, and just not having the motivation to do anything. I mean ANYthing. Work? ugh. Job? ugh. Play game? ugh. Create stuff? ugh. To top it all off, I’m bored! Bored from not doing anything.

Okay, I’ve formatted out a new post for Valorien’s Story. It’s real short on exposition and description. But ah well.

Now I just have to figure out if there’s such a thing as a ‘spoiler’ tag on this thing. Or how to make text the same colour as the background. And why I can’t seem to comment on anything. I’m sure I turned that on… I think….


Leave a Reply

