Messing With Zevran’s Head 3 A and B


 

GAH. You know, I started out this morning messing with Zevran’s head, without looking at reference images. And I think I got pretty close. Then I looked at the mugshots in Photoshop and started tinkering… And it looks horrible. I’m gonna have to stop using references! :X

Now I have an A and a B. I’ve done some more custom magnet morphs, trying to get the details more correct. Man, this guy has the weirdest-shaped lips, I’m telling you. Try to ignore the horrible divots under the lower lip, I’ll have to smooth those out in modo or Lightwave.

 

 

Do either one look better than the other? Or is this the stage where I trash everything and start from scratch? Meh.

 


Leave a Reply

