Poser Zevran Slicer


 

I have the braids on Zevran’s hairdo now. I still need to work on morphs for the base hair, and get the front strands made somehow.

This is just me messing around with the outfit I bought for him, Slicer by Val. Yes, clearly an AC influence, there. After taking the hood off, I realized there’s no pauldrons. And those boots are the Wildenlander Boots (previously worn by Bannon).

He looks too humanish in this one. I still have to get ahold of Michael 3’s Full Body Morphs and activate them on these figures (I don’t know why they’re not on there). But they should let me make the boyz more slim and muscular.

 


Leave a Reply

