Work This Week


 

Okay, nobody can possibly complain, because I have an update to B&Z ready to go for Friday! Um… except for the fact that it is a REALLY short interlude from the main story, taking a look at what Howe and Loghain are up to. You can complain about that.

But it will effectively give me three weeks to work on this Tower quest. I started it, but I didn’t like how it turned out. And I have to convince Bannon that this isn’t suicide. :X I think I have a handle on that, now!

 

Meanwhile, in the Art Arena, I’m still working on a DA Couples Meme. I got a segment done last week, but I still have…. I think three segments to do. I swear, one of them is going to be an IOU. :X

Interfering with all that was… me for some reason doing silly pictures of Ventisquear’s character Airam.

 


Leave a Reply

