Work Last Week


 

Am I publishing this week…? See, I lost track, already. Last due-date, I had two chapters written. I was still working on Zevran’s Fade scene. Annnnd, I’m still working on it. I wasn’t happy with how it turned out. I’m now on draft 2.2. I think I have it organized so it makes more sense. I can’t help but think it isn’t as great as Alistair’s Fade scene. I will have to work on that.

 

Did I finish the Airam and Zevran Shower pic last week? It seems so long ago… :X I’m still holding that one hostage til Venti finishes that story. … Still waiting.

This weekend, I monkeyed around with Bannon’s new ‘do. And makeup. Don’t look at me like that, it’s not what you think. It’s looking good. Though I need to rip off the top of the ‘do and get a new front. Or morph the thing better. I don’t know.

Oh, I also started modelling my tygerian. That’s a felinoid alien creature in one of my Dr Who/Torchwood stories. I’ve been wanting to do some illustrations with her, so there’s only one thing for it…. I have to try to build her.

 


Leave a Reply

